Skip to product information
1 of 1

Morgan Matson

Amy & Roger's Epic Detour (9781471124709) by Morgan Matson

Amy & Roger's Epic Detour (9781471124709) by Morgan Matson

Regular price £8.99 GBP
Regular price £8.99 GBP Sale price £8.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Paperback / Softback

A classic coming-of-age road trip novel. Perfect for fans of Stephanie Perkins, Sarah Dessen and Rainbow Rowell.

Product SKU: 9781471124709

View full details
  • Author: Morgan Matson

    Binding: Paperback / Softback

    Publication Date: 2014-08-14T15:50:07+01:00

    Publisher Name: Simon & Schuster Ltd

    Page Size Dimensions: 130 x 197 x 22

    Year of Publication: 2014

    EAN Number: 9781471124709

    Country of Origin: United Kingdom

    Number of Pages: 352

    Illustrations:

  • Hassle-Free Returns

    No-hassle returns accepted within 30 days of delivery

“Some books leave us free and some books make us free.”

Ralph Waldo Emerson