Skip to product information
1 of 1

Holly Goldberg Sloan

Counting by 7s (9781848123823) by Holly Goldberg Sloan

Counting by 7s (9781848123823) by Holly Goldberg Sloan

Regular price £7.99 GBP
Regular price £7.99 GBP Sale price £7.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Paperback / Softback

In the tradition of WONDER and TO KILL A MOCKINGBIRD this award-winning New York Times bestseller is an intensely moving, lyrically-written novel. COUNTING BY 7S tells the story of Willow Chance, a twelve-year-old genius who is obsessed with diagnosing medical conditions and finds comfort in counting by 7s.

Product SKU: 9781848123823

View full details
  • Author: Holly Goldberg Sloan

    Binding: Paperback / Softback

    Publication Date: 2014-05-01T14:55:04+01:00

    Publisher Name: Bonnier Books Ltd

    Page Size Dimensions: 198 x 131 x 20

    Year of Publication: 2014

    EAN Number: 9781848123823

    Country of Origin: United Kingdom

    Number of Pages: 368

    Illustrations:

  • Hassle-Free Returns

    No-hassle returns accepted within 30 days of delivery

“Some books leave us free and some books make us free.”

Ralph Waldo Emerson