Skip to product information
1 of 1

Sue Tingey

Cursed (9781784290788) by Sue Tingey

Cursed (9781784290788) by Sue Tingey

Regular price £9.99 GBP
Regular price £9.99 GBP Sale price £9.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Paperback / Softback

Lucky's being wooed by Jinx, the sexy Deathbringer and Jamie, the gorgeous Guardian, so the daemon world isn't too bad. 'Check it out', says The Reading Agency. Amazon Rising Star Tingey is 'perfect for fans of Laini Taylor, Deborah Harkness and Anne Bishop.'

Product SKU: 9781784290788

View full details
  • Author: Sue Tingey

    Binding: Paperback / Softback

    Publication Date: 2016-05-05T16:46:30+01:00

    Publisher Name: Quercus Publishing

    Page Size Dimensions: 131 x 198 x 24

    Year of Publication: 2016

    EAN Number: 9781784290788

    Country of Origin: United Kingdom

    Number of Pages: 320

    Illustrations:

  • Hassle-Free Returns

    No-hassle returns accepted within 30 days of delivery

“Some books leave us free and some books make us free.”

Ralph Waldo Emerson