Skip to product information
1 of 1

C.J. Redwine

Deliverance (9781907411359) by C.J. Redwine

Deliverance (9781907411359) by C.J. Redwine

Regular price £13.99 GBP
Regular price £13.99 GBP Sale price £13.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Paperback / Softback

A fantastic and face-paced coming-of-age fantasy series perfect for fans of Graceling and Tamora Pierce

Product SKU: 9781907411359

View full details
  • Author: C.J. Redwine

    Binding: Paperback / Softback

    Publication Date: 2014-08-26T15:26:48+01:00

    Publisher Name: Little, Brown Book Group

    Page Size Dimensions: 197 x 130 x 30

    Year of Publication: 2014

    EAN Number: 9781907411359

    Country of Origin: United Kingdom

    Number of Pages: 480

    Illustrations: 0

  • Hassle-Free Returns

    No-hassle returns accepted within 30 days of delivery

“Some books leave us free and some books make us free.”

Ralph Waldo Emerson