Skip to product information
1 of 1

Brian Bilston

Diary of a Somebody (9781529005561) by Brian Bilston

Diary of a Somebody (9781529005561) by Brian Bilston

Regular price £8.99 GBP
Regular price £8.99 GBP Sale price £8.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Paperback / Softback

This suburban murder mystery will appeal to fans of Adrian Mole and The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-time.

Product SKU: 9781529005561

View full details
  • Author: Brian Bilston

    Binding: Paperback / Softback

    Publication Date: 2020-01-09T17:51:16+00:00

    Publisher Name: Pan Macmillan

    Page Size Dimensions: 197 x 129 x 25

    Year of Publication: 2020

    EAN Number: 9781529005561

    Country of Origin: United Kingdom

    Number of Pages: 288

    Illustrations:

  • Hassle-Free Returns

    No-hassle returns accepted within 30 days of delivery

“Some books leave us free and some books make us free.”

Ralph Waldo Emerson