Skip to product information
1 of 1

Robert L. Anderson

Dreamland (9781473620995) by Robert L. Anderson

Dreamland (9781473620995) by Robert L. Anderson

Regular price £9.99 GBP
Regular price £9.99 GBP Sale price £9.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Paperback / Softback

Debut YA novel, part fairy tale and part gritty realism, about the thin tissue separating our world from the world of dreams and nightmares. Perfect for fans of Laini Taylor's DAUGHTER OF SMOKE AND BONE series and Maggie Stiefvater's THE RAVEN CYCLE.

Product SKU: 9781473620995

View full details
  • Author: Robert L. Anderson

    Binding: Paperback / Softback

    Publication Date: 2016-03-10T17:12:29+00:00

    Publisher Name: Hodder & Stoughton

    Page Size Dimensions: 131 x 198 x 25

    Year of Publication: 2016

    EAN Number: 9781473620995

    Country of Origin: United Kingdom

    Number of Pages: 336

    Illustrations:

  • Hassle-Free Returns

    No-hassle returns accepted within 30 days of delivery

“Some books leave us free and some books make us free.”

Ralph Waldo Emerson