Skip to product information
1 of 1

Chris Blake

Egyptian Curse (9780007514083) by Chris Blake

Egyptian Curse (9780007514083) by Chris Blake

Regular price £5.99 GBP
Regular price £5.99 GBP Sale price £5.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Paperback / Softback

Join Tom on an incredible treasure hunt through time and battle history's mightiest warriors. The sixth book in a new time-travelling series - perfect for fans of Beast Quest.

Product SKU: 9780007514083

View full details
  • Author: Chris Blake

    Binding: Paperback / Softback

    Publication Date: 2014-01-02T22:36:46+00:00

    Publisher Name: HarperCollins Publishers

    Page Size Dimensions: 196 x 139 x 12

    Year of Publication: 2014

    EAN Number: 9780007514083

    Country of Origin: United Kingdom

    Number of Pages: 176

    Illustrations:

  • Hassle-Free Returns

    No-hassle returns accepted within 30 days of delivery

“Some books leave us free and some books make us free.”

Ralph Waldo Emerson