Skip to product information
1 of 1

Namina Forna

Gilded Ones (9781474959575) by Namina Forna

Gilded Ones (9781474959575) by Namina Forna

Regular price £8.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £8.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Paperback / Softback

The must-read epic fantasy of 2021, as featured on Cosmo, Buzzfeed, BookRiot and Refinery 29. In this West African-inspired world, girls are outcasts by blood and warriors by choice, perfect for fans of Children of Blood and Bone and Black Panther.

Product SKU: 9781474959575

View full details
  • Author: Namina Forna

    Binding: Paperback / Softback

    Publication Date: 2021-02-04T18:16:34+00:00

    Publisher Name: Usborne Publishing Ltd

    Page Size Dimensions: 198 x 130 x 28

    Year of Publication: 2021

    EAN Number: 9781474959575

    Country of Origin: United Kingdom

    Number of Pages: 416

    Illustrations:

  • Hassle-Free Returns

    No-hassle returns accepted within 30 days of delivery

“Some books leave us free and some books make us free.”

Ralph Waldo Emerson