Skip to product information
1 of 1

Abby Jimenez

Happy Ever After Playlist (9780349423425) by Abby Jimenez

Happy Ever After Playlist (9780349423425) by Abby Jimenez

Regular price £9.99 GBP
Regular price £9.99 GBP Sale price £9.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Paperback / Softback

Fresh, funny, feisty romance with a lot of depth - perfect for fans of Christina Lauren, Helen Hoang, Sally Thorne, Jo Watson and Sophie Kinsella.

Product SKU: 9780349423425

View full details
  • Author: Abby Jimenez

    Binding: Paperback / Softback

    Publication Date: 2020-04-14T11:23:05+01:00

    Publisher Name: Little, Brown Book Group

    Page Size Dimensions: 127 x 197 x 34

    Year of Publication: 2020

    EAN Number: 9780349423425

    Country of Origin: United Kingdom

    Number of Pages: 400

    Illustrations:

  • Hassle-Free Returns

    No-hassle returns accepted within 30 days of delivery

“Some books leave us free and some books make us free.”

Ralph Waldo Emerson