Skip to product information
1 of 1

David Arnold

Mosquitoland (9781472218902) by David Arnold

Mosquitoland (9781472218902) by David Arnold

Regular price £9.99 GBP
Regular price £9.99 GBP Sale price £9.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Paperback / Softback

A debut novel of astounding power and heart, MOSQUITOLAND is perfect for fans of Rainbow Rowell, John Green and David Levithan.

Product SKU: 9781472218902

View full details
  • Author: David Arnold

    Binding: Paperback / Softback

    Publication Date: 2015-09-10T16:23:10+01:00

    Publisher Name: Headline Publishing Group

    Page Size Dimensions: 130 x 197 x 24

    Year of Publication: 2015

    EAN Number: 9781472218902

    Country of Origin: United Kingdom

    Number of Pages: 352

    Illustrations:

  • Hassle-Free Returns

    No-hassle returns accepted within 30 days of delivery

“Some books leave us free and some books make us free.”

Ralph Waldo Emerson