Skip to product information
1 of 1

Jasmine Warga

My Heart and Other Black Holes (9781444791532) by Jasmine Warga

My Heart and Other Black Holes (9781444791532) by Jasmine Warga

Regular price £8.99 GBP
Regular price £8.99 GBP Sale price £8.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Paperback / Softback

A brilliant and heartbreaking novel perfect for fans of Thirteen Reasons Why.

Product SKU: 9781444791532

View full details
  • Author: Jasmine Warga

    Binding: Paperback / Softback

    Publication Date: 2015-02-12T16:01:15+00:00

    Publisher Name: Hodder & Stoughton

    Page Size Dimensions: 201 x 130 x 20

    Year of Publication: 2015

    EAN Number: 9781444791532

    Country of Origin: United Kingdom

    Number of Pages: 320

    Illustrations:

  • Hassle-Free Returns

    No-hassle returns accepted within 30 days of delivery

“Some books leave us free and some books make us free.”

Ralph Waldo Emerson