Skip to product information
1 of 1

Jeanne Ryan

Nerve (9781471146169) by Jeanne Ryan

Nerve (9781471146169) by Jeanne Ryan

Regular price £7.99 GBP
Regular price £7.99 GBP Sale price £7.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Paperback / Softback

Film tie-in edition of 2016's hottest YA film starring Emma Roberts, Dave Franco & Juliette Lewis. Black Mirror meets Pretty Little Liars - perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and The Maze Runner.

Product SKU: 9781471146169

View full details
  • Author: Jeanne Ryan

    Binding: Paperback / Softback

    Publication Date: 2016-07-28T19:36:10+01:00

    Publisher Name: Simon & Schuster Ltd

    Page Size Dimensions: 198 x 131 x 20

    Year of Publication: 2016

    EAN Number: 9781471146169

    Country of Origin: United Kingdom

    Number of Pages: 320

    Illustrations:

  • Hassle-Free Returns

    No-hassle returns accepted within 30 days of delivery

“Some books leave us free and some books make us free.”

Ralph Waldo Emerson