Skip to product information
1 of 1

Jonas Karlsson

Room (9781781090244) by Jonas Karlsson

Room (9781781090244) by Jonas Karlsson

Regular price £11.99 GBP
Regular price £11.99 GBP Sale price £11.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Hardback

The Authority looks favourably upon meticulousness, efficiency and ambition. In fact, they don't even see the Room at all. The Room is a short, sharp and fiendish fable in the tradition of Franz Kafka, Samuel Beckett and Charlie Kauffman.

Product SKU: 9781781090244

View full details
  • Author: Jonas Karlsson

    Binding: Hardback

    Publication Date: 2015-01-15T16:03:10+00:00

    Publisher Name: Vintage Publishing

    Page Size Dimensions: 139 x 198 x 18

    Year of Publication: 2015

    EAN Number: 9781781090244

    Country of Origin: United Kingdom

    Number of Pages: 176

    Illustrations: -

  • Hassle-Free Returns

    No-hassle returns accepted within 30 days of delivery

“Some books leave us free and some books make us free.”

Ralph Waldo Emerson