Skip to product information
1 of 1

Jill (Author) Shalvis

Second Chance Summer (9781472222992) by Jill (Author) Shalvis

Second Chance Summer (9781472222992) by Jill (Author) Shalvis

Regular price £8.99 GBP
Regular price £8.99 GBP Sale price £8.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Paperback / Softback

The first in the warm, funny, romantic Cedar Ridge series from New York Times bestseller Jill Shalvis. The ultimate escapist, feel-good read for summer, laced with humour and heart, perfect for fans of Jill Mansell.

Product SKU: 9781472222992

View full details
  • Author: Jill (Author) Shalvis

    Binding: Paperback / Softback

    Publication Date: 2015-07-30T16:10:46+01:00

    Publisher Name: Headline Publishing Group

    Page Size Dimensions: 197 x 130 x 24

    Year of Publication: 2015

    EAN Number: 9781472222992

    Country of Origin: United Kingdom

    Number of Pages: 368

    Illustrations:

  • Hassle-Free Returns

    No-hassle returns accepted within 30 days of delivery

“Some books leave us free and some books make us free.”

Ralph Waldo Emerson