Skip to product information
1 of 1

Melanie Finn

Shame (9781780228310) by Melanie Finn

Shame (9781780228310) by Melanie Finn

Regular price £8.99 GBP
Regular price £8.99 GBP Sale price £8.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Paperback / Softback

For fans of A LITTLE LIFE and J.M. Coetzee, a devastatingly powerful novel about coming to terms with your past, from Orange-longlisted and Not the Booker-shortlisted Melanie Finn.

Product SKU: 9781780228310

View full details
  • Author: Melanie Finn

    Binding: Paperback / Softback

    Publication Date: 2016-05-12T19:40:23+01:00

    Publisher Name: Orion Publishing Co

    Page Size Dimensions: 131 x 198 x 27

    Year of Publication: 2016

    EAN Number: 9781780228310

    Country of Origin: United Kingdom

    Number of Pages: 336

    Illustrations:

  • Hassle-Free Returns

    No-hassle returns accepted within 30 days of delivery

“Some books leave us free and some books make us free.”

Ralph Waldo Emerson