Skip to product information
1 of 1

Morgan Matson

Since You've Been Gone (9781471122668) by Morgan Matson

Since You've Been Gone (9781471122668) by Morgan Matson

Regular price £7.99 GBP
Regular price £7.99 GBP Sale price £7.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Paperback / Softback

Another gorgeous summer read from the bestselling author of Amy & Roger's Epic Detour. Perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen, John Green and Rainbow Rowell

Product SKU: 9781471122668

View full details
  • Author: Morgan Matson

    Binding: Paperback / Softback

    Publication Date: 2014-07-03T15:19:20+01:00

    Publisher Name: Simon & Schuster Ltd

    Page Size Dimensions: 156 x 197 x 31

    Year of Publication: 2014

    EAN Number: 9781471122668

    Country of Origin: United Kingdom

    Number of Pages: 496

    Illustrations:

  • Hassle-Free Returns

    No-hassle returns accepted within 30 days of delivery

“Some books leave us free and some books make us free.”

Ralph Waldo Emerson