Skip to product information
1 of 1

Louisa Hall

Speak (9780356506098) by Louisa Hall

Speak (9780356506098) by Louisa Hall

Regular price £9.99 GBP
Regular price £9.99 GBP Sale price £9.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Paperback / Softback

For fans of David Mitchell and Margaret Atwood comes this poignant novel from Waterstones Book Club author Louisa Hall, with a tale will make readers everywhere question what it really means to be human. Emily St. John Mandel, author of Station Eleven, calls Speak the 'rarest of finds'.

Product SKU: 9780356506098

View full details
  • Author: Louisa Hall

    Binding: Paperback / Softback

    Publication Date: 2016-02-25T17:05:06+00:00

    Publisher Name: Little, Brown Book Group

    Page Size Dimensions: 128 x 197 x 25

    Year of Publication: 2016

    EAN Number: 9780356506098

    Country of Origin: United Kingdom

    Number of Pages: 368

    Illustrations:

  • Hassle-Free Returns

    No-hassle returns accepted within 30 days of delivery

“Some books leave us free and some books make us free.”

Ralph Waldo Emerson